Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg

Winnipeg Transit

Service Alerts

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Selkirk reconstruction

Updated: Mon, Sep 26, 2022 11:48
Created: Thu, Sep 15, 2022 09:36

Princess

Updated: Mon, Sep 26, 2022 06:23
Created: Mon, Sep 26, 2022 02:03

SB Westbrook to WB Pioneer is closed

Updated: Thu, Sep 22, 2022 14:50
Created: Thu, Sep 22, 2022 14:42

WB Nairn Closure

Updated: Mon, Sep 19, 2022 22:17
Created: Sun, May 08, 2022 12:22

Flight

Updated: Mon, Sep 19, 2022 09:03
Created: Mon, Sep 19, 2022 09:02

WB Mountain Closure

Updated: Wed, Sep 14, 2022 15:04
Created: Wed, Sep 14, 2022 15:03

649, 691 Chevrier Detour

Updated: Mon, Sep 12, 2022 12:35
Created: Mon, Sep 12, 2022 11:33

Selkirk reconstruction

Updated: Thu, Aug 25, 2022 11:27
Created: Wed, Jul 13, 2022 09:13

33 route , WB William Closure

Updated: Sun, Jul 10, 2022 10:59
Created: Wed, Jul 06, 2022 15:11

26 SB Berry

Updated: Tue, Jul 05, 2022 13:32
Created: Tue, Jul 05, 2022 13:31

R49

Updated: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 06:33
Created: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 06:33

Turn from WB Portage to NB Smith is closed

Updated: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 07:53
Created: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 07:53

SB Stafford Closure

Updated: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 06:02
Created: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 06:02

NB Berry between Portage and Silver closed

Updated: Mon, May 23, 2022 08:32
Created: Fri, May 20, 2022 16:36

R694 EB Clarence @ Pembina

Updated: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42
Created: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42

635 Wolseley detour

Updated: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53
Created: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53

Ended

McDermont closure

Expired: Mon, Oct 03, 2022 17:02
Created: Mon, Oct 03, 2022 13:15

McGregor closed between Dufferin and Selkirk

Expired: Sun, Oct 02, 2022 11:33
Created: Sun, Oct 02, 2022 05:34