Site Accessibility Information Access Key 1 to Skip to Top Navigation Access Key 2 to Skip to the Three One One link Access Key 3 to Skip to City of Winnipeg Main Menu Access Key 4 to Skip to Left Navigation Menu Access Key 5 to Skip to Content area Access Key 6 to Skip to Right Sidebar content area Access Key 7 to Skip to Footer Links
City of Winnipeg

Winnipeg Transit

Service Alerts

You can view our Transit Alerts on Twitter.

Current

Ellice Street Festival

Updated: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 06:59
Created: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 06:58

Vaughan Closure

Updated: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 06:45
Created: Sat, Jun 25, 2022 06:45

Selkirk Ave Street Festival

Updated: Fri, Jun 24, 2022 11:20
Created: Fri, Jun 24, 2022 11:19

44 London – Grey at Chalmers

Updated: Thu, Jun 23, 2022 09:30
Created: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 13:34

EB Mountian Closure

Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 11:49
Created: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 13:04

EB Silver to SB Berry

Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 07:08
Created: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 07:08

R49

Updated: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 06:33
Created: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 06:33

Turn from WB Portage to NB Smith is closed

Updated: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 07:53
Created: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 07:53

SB Westbrook to WB Pioneer is closed

Updated: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 06:57
Created: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 06:57

Route 15

Updated: Mon, Jun 20, 2022 06:02
Created: Sun, Jun 12, 2022 10:58

William Stephenson

Updated: Sat, Jun 18, 2022 09:40
Created: Sat, Jun 18, 2022 09:30

Westbound Nairn between Watt and Stadacona closed

Updated: Tue, Jun 14, 2022 19:58
Created: Tue, Jun 14, 2022 19:48

SB Stafford Closure

Updated: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 06:02
Created: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 06:02

R671

Updated: Wed, Jun 01, 2022 08:36
Created: Wed, Jun 01, 2022 08:36

Selkirk reconstruction

Updated: Sat, May 28, 2022 07:00
Created: Tue, May 24, 2022 18:27

NB Berry between Portage and Silver closed

Updated: Mon, May 23, 2022 08:32
Created: Fri, May 20, 2022 16:36

Munroe Closure

Updated: Sun, May 22, 2022 07:00
Created: Thu, May 19, 2022 08:46

R694 EB Clarence @ Pembina

Updated: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42
Created: Mon, May 16, 2022 07:42

635 Wolseley detour

Updated: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53
Created: Mon, Apr 11, 2022 14:53

Freedman/ University

Updated: Fri, Mar 04, 2022 19:13
Created: Fri, Mar 04, 2022 19:13

Ended

Graham Closure

Expired: Fri, Jun 24, 2022 14:59
Created: Mon, Jun 13, 2022 17:46